First all residents peal

Central European Association
Dordrecht, The Netherlands
‘t Klockhuys
Saturday, 20 June 2009 in 2h 21 (1–2–7)
5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Composed by Joseph W Parker (arranged Anthony Parry)
1 Rodney A Yeates (D)
2 Paul M de Kok (NL)
3 Clive G Smith (B)
4 Brian P Diserens (D)
5 Alban D Forster (D)
6 David C Ockwell (NL)
7 Anthony H G Parry (CH) (C)
8 Eric R Trumpler (D)
First peal rung by a band all of whom are resident in Continental Europe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s